Skip to main content
DELETE
Deleting a workflow is permanent and cannot be undone. All associated results will also be deleted.

Authorizations

Authorization
string
header
required

API key issued from app.anyformat.ai/api-key. Send as Authorization: Bearer <key>.

Path Parameters

workflow_id
string
required

Response

Successful Response